PhimVid

Khám phá

Phim hay

loading player ...
 

PS5 Showcase Event Livestream01:16:35

GameTrailers 1.244.433 lượt xem

Download Youtube mp3

Before PS5 launches this holiday, Sony PlayStation is giving one more look at some of the games coming to PlayStation 5 at launch (and beyond!). Sony PlayStation's next digital showcase will weigh in at around 40 minutes, and feature updates on the latest titles from Worldwide Studios and our world-class development partners. Tune in this Wednesday, September 16 at 1pm PDT / 9pm BST / 10pm CEST to see what’s next for PS5. #ign #ps5 #PS5Showcase

Loading...
1871 nhận xét